Image by Luz Mendoza

Bhakti Yoga
The Yoga Of Love

Love, Kindness and Service

When we are open to love we are awakened to our pure essence and nature. 

While not all are able to practice physical asana, the only requirement of Bhakti is an open loving heart.

Bhakti Yoga Immersion

This transformational experience is for those aspiring to teach yoga as well as those who wish to deepen their practice as modern-day yogis.

Bhakti Yoga is one of the four main yogic paths to enlightenment. Bhakti means love & devotion. It is considered the most accessible of the yoga paths as it is not a physical practice but rather a practice of open-heartedness, love, and devotion.

In this module we'll learn the foundational philosophy and practices of Bhakti & Hatha Yoga:

  • The six pillars of Bhakti Yoga and how to incorporate the practice into our daily lives.

  • 8 Limbs Of Yoga - Ashtanga. 

  • An overview of the Bhagavad Gita. 

  • The Foundations of Ayurveda. 

  • The Energetic Subtle Body.

  • Yogic anatomy and energy centers.

  • Mantra, Kirtan, and the power of ritual.

  • Meditation: easy meditations for daily life.

  • and more...

Upon the successful completion of our four training modules curriculum, you'll receive certification as a 200 HR Hatha-Vinyasa, Yin, and Restorative Yoga Teacher and will be well prepared to live a more fulfilling, rewarding yogic-inspired life and teach it to others.

Dates: May - June 2022

Investment: $ 199.00

Where: Online 


  • Monthly virtual meetings. Meetings will be recorded if you are unable to attend.

  • One In-Studio session for a joyful Kirtan practice and community gathering - date TBD and dependant on conditions of the ongoing global pandemic.  

  • Access to the online course for 2 months.

  • PDF Manual.

Join the waitlist to be notified when registration is open

Join the waitlist to be notified when registration is open

Bhakti Yoga Immersion Waitlist